It is currently Tue Aug 21, 2018 4:52 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 7:07 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Feb 02, 2016
Posts: 109
Muldrotha, the Gravetide is in play under my control. Is this legal?

1. Play Vault of Whispers from my graveyard, playing it as a 0-casting cost artifact.
2. Play a regular land from my graveyard, as a land for the turn.

Or am I still breaking the "1 land per turn" rule?


Like this post
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 7:16 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: May 09, 2014
Posts: 2397
vault of whispers isn't a 0 cost artifact

if you can play 2 lands you could play vault of whispers as an artifact and a different land as a land, but otherwise you would still be breaking the 1 land per turn rules.

_________________
I used to view myself as a crow. A large, negative, angry bird who is portrayed as the sign of a bad omen. Feared by others and wanting to dominate, I was my own flock.


Like this post
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group